Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the purple “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Adrian MacGregor
anmacgregor@mdh.org
McDonough District Hospital
http://www.mdh.org/
525 E. Grant Street
Macomb IL 61455
309-836-1624
 
Amanda Bolander
Amanda.Bolander@rushcopley.com
Physician Services Manager Rush-Copley Medical Center
http://www.rushcopley.com/
2000 Ogden Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504
630-898-4646
 
Andrea Howe
andrea.howe@hshs.org
Provider Recruiter HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshsmedicalgroup.org
3051 Hollis Dr.
Springfield, IL 62704
217-321-9292
 
Andrea Turner
andrea.turner2@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter, Physician Recruitment & Acquisitions Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com
18210 S. LaGrange Rd, Ste 200
Tinley Park, IL 60487
708-478-4368
 
Angela Chavez
angela.chavez@advocatehealth.com
Advocate Medical Group
1901 S. Meyers Rd. Ste 350
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2754
630-785-2760 (f)
 
Angela Young
Ayoung@ingalls.org
Physician Recruiter Ingalls Health System
http://www.ingalls.org
71 W. 156th St 5th Fl
Harvey IL 60426
708-915-6366
 
Ashley Colwell
acolwell@iphca.org
Illinois Primary Health Care Association
http://www.iphca.org
500 S. 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
217-541-7309
 
Becky Bork
rebecca.bork@advocatehealth.com
Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com
8550 W. Bryn Mawr, Ste 650
Chicago, IL 60631
847-795-2419
Becky Bork
 
Beth Walker
beth.walker@nm.org
Physician Recruiter Northwestern Medicine - Regional Medical Group
https://www.nm.org
25 North Winfield Rd
Warrenville, IL 60190
630-938-6380
 
Camille Slone
Camille-Slone@RiversideHealthCare.net
Physician Recruiter Riverside Healthcare
http://www.riversidehealthcare.org
350 N. Wall St.
Kankakee, IL 60901
815-935-5908
 
Carrie Galbraith
cgalbraith@icahn.org
Physician Recruiter Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network
http://www.icahn.org
245 Backbone Road E
Princeton, IL 61356
217-925-5968
Carrie Galbraith
 
Cheryl VanderLaan
cheryl.vanderlaan@advocatehealth.com
Advocate Sherman Health
http://www.shermanhealth.com/
1425 N Randall Rd.
Elgin IL 60123
(224) 783-5428
 
Claudine Taub
ctaub@beloithealthsystem.org
Director of Physician Recruitment and Retention Beloit Health System
https://beloithealthsystem.org/
1905 Huebbe Pkwy
Beloit, WI 53511
608-364-2255
 
Courtney Kammer
Courtney_Kammer@rush.edu
Rush University Medical Center
http://www.rush.edu
600 S. Paulina St. Suite 764-A
PO Box 364
Chicago IL 60612
(312) 942-7376
 
Crystal Poppens
crystal.poppens@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Medical Group
http://www.advocatehealth.com/amg
1901 S. Meyers Rd Ste 350
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-785-2774
 
Danette Santana
dsantana@centegra.com
Centegra Health System
http://centegra.org/
385 Millennium Drive
Crystal Lake IL 60012
(815) 788-5859
 
Darrell Sparkman
darrell_sparkman@rush.edu
Faculty Recruiter Rush University Medical Center
http://www.joinrush.org
1725 W. Harrison Ste 964
Chicago, IL 60612
312-563-2197
 
Debbie Hoffmeister
debbie.hoffmeister@hshs.org
HSHS Medical Group
http://www.hshs.org
3215 Executive Park Drive
Springfield IL 62703
(217) 492-9152
 
Denise Fleming
dfleming@morrishospital.org
Morris Hospital
150 W. High St.
Morris, IL 60450
815-705-1442
 
Emilee Gabrielson
emilee.gabrielson@advocatehealth.com
Physician Recruiter Advocate Health Care
https://www.advocatehealth.com/
3075 Highland Pkwy
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-929-8635
 
Emily Shields
emily.a.shields@osfhealthcare.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment OSF Healthcare
http://www.osfhealthcare.org
1420 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615
309-683-7274
 
Erin Webb-Gill
erin.gill@dupagemd.com
Manager of Physician Recruitment DuPage Medical Group
http://www.dupagemedicalgroup.com
1101 W 31st St
Downers Grove IL 60515
630-942-7909
 
Harold Richardson
harold.richardson@luhs.org
Physician Recruiter Loyola University Health System
http://www.loyolamedicine.org
2160 S. First Ave
Maywood, IL 60153
708-216-5230
 
Jacqueline Smith
jsmith@edward.org
Edward Hospital
http://www.edward.org
801 S. Washington Street
Naperville IL 60540
630-527-3915
Jacqueline Smith
 
Jake Shimansky
jshimansky@rogershospital.org
Physician and Medical Staff Recruiter Rogers Memorial Hosptial
34700 Valley Rd
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-354-4863