About Us

Mission Statement

Illinois Staff Physician Recruiters (ISPR) is dedicated to the development of recruitment, retention, and on-boarding professionals in Illinois. Through networking and educational development, ISPR members will seek to enhance professionalism and maintain a selective, knowledgeable approach to recruitment and retention of physicians and advanced practitioners.

Our Values

Integrity, Support, Professionalism, Respect, Camaraderie, and Education.

Membership Information

For more information on membership criteria, membership benefits and how to become a member, please click here.

Board of Directors

President – Kip Aitken, CGH Medical Center

Vice President – Tom Farrington, Specialty Physicians of Illinois, LLC

Treasurer – Kyle Lewis, OSF Healthcare System

Secretary – Carrie Galbraith, DaVita

Chair Positions

Membership Chair – Jennifer Goodwin, Morris Hospital & Healthcare Centers

Conference Chair – Tom Farrington, Specialty Physicians of Illinois, LLC

Marketing Chair – Carrie Galbraith, DaVita